Stacey & George Engagement

Posted: June 7, 2009 in Shoot

shoot out bride (32 of 124)shoot out bride (109 of 124)Well,

 

Yesterday was a great day for a shoot, the sun was a little strong… but boy I think we have some keepers. Stacey and George are a very pleasant young couple. George was more than a good sport he was actually interested in getting some good shots of the two of them which makes things awfully easy for both me and Sharon. We really enjoyed working on their photos… stayed up really late… we could not stop when we got a glimpse of how cute these two are together! Loved it! Thank you …Stacey and George for allowing us to be a part of your engagement memories…

Comments
  1. Janene says:

    Ohhhh so cool!!!!!! I love it Pat! I want to see more!

  2. amy says:

    Totally BEAUTIFUL! You got sooo many great shots!!! I will say it, Im JEALOUS!!!! you knew i would be!

  3. AMY says:

    Beautiful! you got so many great shots and great locations…i will say it, IM JEALOUS!!! you knew i would be

  4. Stacey says:

    We had so much fun and the pics are fabulous! I gave my sis the slideshow last night and she called me this morning to say she cried her eyes out and she loves them! I may need to get more prints than I thought…thanks again!

Leave a Reply

