Oh My Lord! Would you look at this!

Posted: July 1, 2009 in Shoot
Here is one even Amy has not seen....

Here is one even Amy has not seen....

Okay… now does it get better than this? So, here is the deal… Amy had conspired with another lady who wanted to do a TuTu shoot with her little girl. Her TuTu came in damaged and she asked to re-schedule because she really wanted the pictures with the TuTu. Amy figured out there was an opening in the schedule and promptly… and I do mean promptly… asked if she and the girls could take that spot… Here is the result and you can see more on the website under “you are gonna love this” in the slideshow section. I gotta tell you… these are timeless! I love this… every single minute… I love this!

Amy, Ali, Kaylee, Avon Gardens-0094-3

As women would say... I just want to eat them! Now I am not sure what that means... but they are awfully cute!

As Sharon would say... are you kiddin' me? Are you kiddin' me?

As Sharon would say... are you kiddin' me? Are you kiddin' me?

Sharon's rendition from capture to creative... very cool!

Sharon's rendition from capture to creative... very cool!Here is one even Amy has not seen....

 

Comments
  1. amy says:

    Looking through these Tu-Tu pictures brings tears to my eyes! I really do have 2 beautiful baby girls, I am truly blessed. I love how Pat & Sharon has captured their little personalities…I am grateful that I have these memories recorded in a way that is not just a snapshot some one will just flip through in an album… but theses are eye-catching and make me want to see more… I love what they do with my girls and can’t wait to do it again! Kaylee is crawling now so I am sure we’d get some great shots!

Leave a Reply

